931b4a9ad5 · 草原探险用户端 v1.0 · Updated 2026-06-20 03:25:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?